A place called home !

gara_piatra_neamt

Title : Gara Piatra Neamt Author : Costiflorea Source : https://ro.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gara_Piatra_Neam%C8%9B#/media/File:Gara_Piatra_Neamt.jpg License : CC BY-SA 3.0 ro

 

Did you sometime wonder which is the place that can makes you feel like a hero ?

For me that place is my beautiful and lovely hometown called Piatra-Neamt . Is that very place ,when I just cross a simple street and it revive memories that i taught i forgot . Is that exact place where you remember yourself when you had 6 years old and you were excited that you are going to school or the moment when you graduated and it’s time to leave that piece of heaven .

For all the things I had accomplished in my life the most worth mention is that I am proud being Romanian and that I was born in this town . By far it’s not a massive city like Manchester is ; Just a small place which offered me so much more than I could ever wanted . I sometimes miss the quiet and the peace , my family and every single thing that made me who I am today . I am thankful because of this I am now one step ahead to fulfil my dream to be a journalist .

It doesn’t have sparkling places or big malls but it has everything you need to have an amazing life in . Mountains, lakes and mostly covered in nature , it sounds just like a beautiful dream .

piatra_neamt_1-cristibur-jpgfdh

Title : Piatra-Neamt Author:cristibur Source: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Piatra_Neamt_1.cristibur.JPG License : Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

